Colorado Food Showroom
MESSAGE US

We’re passionate about our provisions and we love to get out and about in our beautiful, colorful state. Whether we’re up on the hill skiing, out on a hike, or fishing our favorite secret spot we love all things our state beholds. Colorado Food Showroom is our online solution for our customers from near and far looking to enhance their Coloradoness. We’re out there everyday searching for new places to explore and new brands to partner with so we can offer you best of what our state and surrounding area have to offer.

Since 1997 Colorado Food Showroom has been dedicated to promoting and marketing specialty food products. In the spring of 2020 we partnered with Hyperion Wholesale in order to better serve our brands looking for a footprint in brick and mortar locations along the front range. Since then we’ve seen our partnership with our brands and customers blossom into quite a wonderful collision course of deliciousness and friendship. It’s a good sign Colorado is still king of the hill.

Our Team


Jake Hunter
Business Magnate/Fashion Icon
jhunter@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049 x801
Score: +/- 26

Jeff Malek
This 'n That
jmalek@hyperionwholesale.com
303-867-5309
1110000010101010000010101010100101010101001010101010000010101011101010101

Sandy Frank
All Things To All People
sandy@coloradofoodshowroom.com
(303) 295-0948
Settings: Nominal

AJ Ibanez
Flowers/Doilies/Frilly Things
aibanez@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Scent: Lavender Saferoom

Kialah Smith
Scarves & Water
ksmith@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Dance Moves: Several

Alex Burket
Leanin & Cleanin
aburket@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Dreams & Aspirations: Some

Nick Jones
Birdhouse Hunter
njones@hyperionwholesale.com
Squash Preference: Chayote (mirliton)

Mike Latimer
Honest Transformational Alchemy
mlatimer@hyperionwholesale.com
Probability & Statistics: Probably

Michael Bueno
Pit Crew/Blinker
mbueno@hyperionwholesale.com
3037369049
Picking up where you left off

Joc Brocheman
Emotional Crutch
info@coloradofoodshowroom.com
3037369049
AKA: Baby Work Bird
Preferred Contact Method: Brochephone
Accessory: Broche
Image: Stock