Colorado Food Showroom
MESSAGE US

Since 1997

Colorado Food Showroom has been dedicated to promoting and marketing specialty food products primarily produced in Colorado since 1997. In recent years, we have focused on offering a one-stop shop for our growing customer base by adding many new quality vendors from Colorado and the United States.

Colorado Food Showroom has partnered with Denver based Full-Service Distributor Hyperion Wholesale. We can now offer you an extended line of products and brands!

Our Team


Jake Hunter
Business Magnate/Fashion Icon
jhunter@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049 x801
Score: +/- 26

Jeff Malek
This 'n That
jmalek@hyperionwholesale.com
303-867-5309
1110000010101010000010101010100101010101001010101010000010101011101010101

Sandy Frank
All Things To All People
sandy@coloradofoodshowroom.com
(303) 295-0948
Settings: Nominal

AJ Ibanez
Flowers/Doilies/Frilly Things
aibanez@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Scent: Lavender Saferoom

Kialah Smith
Scarves & Water
ksmith@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Dance Moves: Several

Alex Burket
Leanin & Cleanin
aburket@hyperionwholesale.com
(303) 736-9049
Dreams & Aspirations: Some

Nick Jones
Birdhouse Hunter
njones@hyperionwholesale.com
Squash Preference: Chayote (mirliton)

Mike Latimer
Honest Transformational Alchemy
mlatimer@hyperionwholesale.com
Probability & Statistics: Probably

Shane
Highlights & Extensions
skarr@hyperionwholesale.com
"Every seventh conductor being connected by a non-reversible tremmie pipe to the differential girdlespring on the "up" end of the grammeters".